Chair:
Alan Silver, serving until May 2018; elected May 2016
alan.silver@kingneighborhood.org

Co-Chair:
Vacant, term expires on May 2017

Secretary:
Vacant,  term expires on May 2018

Treasurer:
Diego Gioseffi, serving until May 2017; elected May 2015.
diego@kingneighborhood.org

At Large Board Member #1:
Andrew Neerman, serving until May 2018; elected May 2016.
andrew.neerman@kingneighborhood.org

At Large Board Member #2
Derwin Cunningham, serving until May 2017, appointed February 2016
derwin@kingneighborhood.org

At Large Board Member #3
Evan Heidtmann, serving until May 2018; elected May 2016

At Large Board Member #4
Matthew Anderson serving until May 2017; elected May 2015.
matt@kingneighborhood.org

At Large Board Member #5
Emily Leuning, elected on May 2016,  term expires May 2018
emily@kingneighborhood.org

Land Use Committee:
Andrew Neerman, Chair
Leigh Rappaport
Evan Heidtmann

King School Backpack Lunch Program:
Alan Silver alan.silver@kingneighborhood.org

Green King Committee:
Diego Gioseffi, Chair
Matt Streng
Matthew Anderson

Communications Committee:
Evan Heidtmann
Andrew Neerman
Diego Gioseffi, Chair
Alan Silver

 

Northeast Coalition of Neighborhoods (NECN) representants:
Vacant –

Safety & Livability Committee:
Eileen Kennedy, Chair

Grievance Committee:
Evan Heidtmann
Alan Silver, Chair
Diego Gioseffi
Derwin Cunningham

Financial Committee:
Diego Gioseffi, Chair
Matthew Anderson

 

Representative to the Northeast Coalition of Neighborhoods Safety and Livability Team: Eileen Kennedy

Representative to the Northeast Coalition of Neighborhoods Land Use and Transportation Committee: Evan Heidtmann